Accomodation

Imagine a campsite with acoustic music session beside the bonfire and under the sparkling sky! 
So, who is up for it? 
Here are the details for Night Camping:
Dates: Friday, 1st February & Saturday, 2nd February 2019

Cost: 1400 INR / 1100 INR + taxes per participant

Includes: 
• Tent Stay including bed, pillow & blanket 
• Food! – Welcome Snacks, Dinner, Morning Breakfast (Day one included) 
• Games (board games) 
• Books To Read 
• Limited local Barbeque (Ubadiyo/pot barbeque/ukad handi) 
• Music | Unplugged live guitar Music |Movie Screening| Free Entry in Festival |Folk Dance 
• Access to chikoo orchard (guest can remove and have it) 
• Safety Volunteers & Security 
• First Aid 
– 1-liter water bottle

Things to carry:
• Identity Proof (must)
• Torch with extra battery (Must)
• A bottle of water (at least 2Ltrs)
• Some ready to eat food like Plum cakes, Biscuits, chips etc.. No food is available at the camping site
• Extra Mats/Sleeping Bag or blanket to add on to comfort level to put on the floor in the tent
• Medicine that you require usually (We do have a basic first aid kit)
• Please avoid wearing Gold and other ornaments or carry precious items
• Mosquito repellent cream
• Mobile battery back-up, no power is available for mobile charging
• Alcohol for individual use, no support will be given by the organizer

Booking details:

Contact: +91 9881723444 | +91 9322224181

Email: info@localcampingwala.com |

localcampingwala@icloud.com

Website: www.localcampingwala.com

Accomodation

With development and tourism on the rise, one can find many Resorts, Bed & Breakfasts, Agro-tourism Centres and Homestay options available for accommodation.

Name of Hotel/ Resort Location Distance Contact No. Email address Website
Aashraya Home Stay Bordi 8007964800 www.aashrayahomestay.com
Agri Koli Katta Aswali 7666517423 agrikolikatta@gmail.com
Anand Resort Bordi 01 km. (022) 24943606 anandresort@gmail.com www.anandresort.net
Anjali Farm house Bordi 9420068834
Ashwini Garden Resort Borigaon 06 km 9552108383 ashwinigarden01@gmail.com www.ashwinigarden.com
Aura Farm Bordi 06 km 9869126178 santoshsave@gmail.com
C.R. Farm Bordi 03 km 9637346307 www.crfarmbordi.com
Chaudhari Baug Borigaon 08 km 9923053732 www.chaudharibaug.com
Chetak Farm Dahanu 20 km 9821512512 chetakfarm@gmail.com www.chetakfarm.com
Cob5 Resort Tokepada 9870046245 cob5resorts@gmail.com www.cob5resorts.com
Crazy Crab Restaurant and Bar Dahanu 12 km 2528220611 seacrestbeachresort@gmail.com www.seacrestbeachresort.in
Florian Home Stay Bordi 100 mtrs 9822276427 s1irani@yahoo.co.in
Garawa Agro Tourism Tawa 40 km 9967062678 www.garawafarm.com
Golden Resort Bordi 250 mtrs 8390552552
Gool Khush Resort Bordi 01 km. 9822078151 goolkhushresort@gmail.com www.goolkhushresortbordi.com
Gulmohar Bordi 250 mtrs 8007799631
Hill Zill Resort Borigaon 7 km 9824121460 reservations@hillzillresort.com www.hillzillresort.com
Hotel Beach Classic Dahanu 12 km 9637042875 www.hotelbeachclassic.in
Jay Kay Resort Paradise Bordi 02 km www.jaykayparadise.com
Malti Baug Agro Tourism Rampur 4 kms 9764589518 subhashsave@maltibaug.com
Nilay Beach Villa 9323904896
Nisarg Chhaya Bordi 01 km. 9960222768 www.nisargchhaya.com
Nivant Holiday Home Kosbad 05 km 9049282999 www.nivantholidayhome
Parnavi Farms Borigoan 9823770021
Pearline Beach Resort Dahanu 12 km 9665788824 pearlineseaside@gmail.com www.pearlinebeachresort.com
Prasiddha Farms Jambugoan 06 km 9923496158
Rainbow Farms Borigaon 05 km 9325322064
RK Resort Gholwad 9923494841
Ruturaj Agro Tourism Borigaon 10 km 9975161992 www.ruturajfarm.com
Sahyadri Camps 9272446626 www.SahyadriCamps.in
Sai Krupa Garden Borigaon 10 km 9890530640 www.saikruparesort.com
Sai sha Farm House Bordi 9 kms 7768884050
Save Farm 9921177335 aditya@savefarm.in www.Savefarm.in
Sea Crest Beach Resort Dahanu 12 km 9860313383 seacrestbeachresort@gmail.com www.seacrestbeachresort.in
Sea Shell Resort Dahanu 12 km 9545232433 www.saeshellresortdahanu.com
Seawoods Beach Resort Dahanu 10 km 9271676181 www.seawoodsbeachhotel.com
Shiv Pani Puri Restaurant 8390522722 shivpanipuribordi@gmail.com
Suryoday Bordi 02 km 9823707096
Tapovan Retreat Bordi 02 km 9820191153 www.tapovanretreat.com
Tarpa Agro Tourism Gholwad 03 km 9226780026 savenursery@gmail.com www.sawefarm.com
The Jungle Farm Bordi 06 km 8007846966 suryahas@thejunglecamp.com www.thejunglecamp.com
Vivant Agro Tourism Aswali 7499882236 vivantagrotourism@gmail.com www.Vivantbordi.com
Yamunavan Camps 9850251602 www.YamunavanCamps.com