Accomodation

Accomodation

With development and tourism on the rise, one can find many Resorts, Bed & Breakfasts, Agro-tourism Centres and Homestay options available for accommodation.

Name of Hotel/ Resort

Location

Distance

Contact No.

Email address

Website

Anand Resort Bordi 01 km. (022) 24943606 anandresort@gmail.com www.anandresort.net
C.R. Farm Bordi 03 km 9637346307   www.crfarmbordi.com
Florian Home Stay Bordi 100 mtrs 9822276427 s1irani@yahoo.co.in  
Golden Resort Bordi 250 mtrs 8390552552    
Gool Khush Resort Bordi 01 km. 9822078151 goolkhushresort@gmail.com www.goolkhushresortbordi.com
Gulmohar Bordi 250 mtrs 8007799631    
Jay Kay Resort Paradise Bordi 02 km     www.jaykayparadise.com
Nisarg Chhaya Bordi 01 km. 9960222768   www.nisargchhaya.com
Saisha Farm House Bordi 9 kms 7768884050    
Suryoday Bordi 02 km 9823707096    
Tapovan Retreat Bordi 02 km 9820191153   www.tapovanretreat.com
The Jungle Camp Bordi 06 km 8007846966 suryahas@thejunglecamp.com www.thejunglecamp.com
Aura Farm Bordi 06 km 9869126178 santoshsave@gmail.com  
Ashwini Garden Resort Borigaon 06 km 9552108383 ashwinigarden01@gmail.com www.ashwinigarden.com
Chaudhari Baug Borigaon 08 km 9923053732   www.chaudharibaug.com
Hill Zill Resort Borigaon 7 km 9824121460 reservations@hillzillresort.com www.hillzillresort.com
Ruturaj Agro Tourism Borigaon 10 km 9975161992   www.ruturajfarm.com
Sai Krupa Garden Borigaon 10 km 9890530640   www.saikruparesort.com
Chetak Farm Dahanu 20 km 9821512512 chetakfarm@gmail.com www.chetakfarm.com
Hotel Beach Classic Dahanu 12 km 9637042875   www.hotelbeachclassic.in
Pearline Beach Resort Dahanu 12 km 9890329737   www.pearlinebeachresort.com
Sea Shell Resort Dahanu 12 km 9545232433   www.saeshellresortdahanu.com
Seawoods Beach Resort Dahanu 10 km 9271676181   www.seawoodsbeachhotel.com
Sea Crest Beach Resort Dahanu 12 km 9860313383 seacrestbeachresort@gmail.com www.seacrestbeachresort.in
Crazy Crab Restaurant and Bar Dahanu 12 km 2528220611 seacrestbeachresort@gmail.com www.seacrestbeachresort.in
Pearline Beach Resort Dahanu 12 km 9665788824 pearlineseaside@gmail.com www.pearlinebeachresort.com
Tarpa Agro Tourism Gholwad 03 km 9226780026 savenursery@gmail.com www.sawefarm.com
Nivant Holiday Home Kosbad 05 km 9049282999   www.nivantholidayhome
Malti Baug Agro Tourism Rampur 4 kms 9764589518 subhashsave@maltibaug.com  
Garawa Agro Tourism Tawa 40 km 9967062678   www.garawafarm.com